Christmas Crafts

Okay now that Christmas is over I can post about some of the crafts I’ve completed.  I didn’t want any prying eyes to see any of these before they received them.  Anyway…

Here’s my Mary Jane slippers I sewed for a few gifts.  I think they turned out pretty cute (unfortunately I made one set a bit too small)

My Mod Podged Tea Light Holders

Turned into this:

or here’s another angle

I think they turned out cute!

Lastly I took some old ornaments, a glue gun, a bit of ribbon, a bow from a box and made this:

This is my favorite thing so far.  I got some more ornaments on sale the other day to make some more… who knows maybe they’ll become gifts or maybe I’ll put them on my etsy page.

Any Christmas crafts your proud of?

Leave a Reply

