100th Fan Giveaway!

THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.  WE’LL DO ANOTHER GIVEAWAY SOON!

I’ve been a very busy little crafter lately.  I have been getting my Bramble Berry soap swap ready and sent off, then I made 25 samples for the June Out Of The Box Sampler (you can find them on etsy), then I sponsored 2 soaps for a 3000 fan giveaway. whew!

But what makes me the happiest is all the people who are interested in my crafts.  It really makes a girl feel good.  I have officially over 100 fans at my facebook page (facebook.com/soapyjoes115).  So let’s have a giveaway kids!  You could be the lucky winner of this:

This is over 11 oz of sugar scrub cubes in a variety of floral scents.  Take one or two in the shower with you, get them wet, smoosh them in your hand and use them to slough off any dead skin.  This bag is unmarked but is made with a clear mp base (from brambleberry.com), white sugar, grapeseed oil, fragrance oil, and various colorants.  So how do you win.  Go to my etsy page: www.etsy.com/shop/soapyjoes look around click on some of my items, check them out, then come back here and tell me what you would get if you had $15.00 to spend.  I will pick a random winner on Wednesday at 9pm (central time) and will post it here.

EDIT: If the soapyjoes facebook page gets 200 fans by Wednesday at 9pm Central Time I will draw two names.  The first name will win the sugar scrub cubes and the second name will win a super secret gift from me 🙂 

Good Luck!

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather J
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 22:06:46

    Hello- I would most definately purchase the Vanilla & Coconut Lip Balms, the Arabian Spice bar soap & the Lindon Blossom small soap. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Crimson Miller
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 22:24:28

    I would get the White Tea and Ginger Soap, Summer Garden Soap & Vanilla lip balm!

    Thanks!

    Reply

  3. Debora Westbury
    Apr 24, 2011 @ 23:34:05

    I would take all of your soap products and pay the difference…Especially the Everything but the kitchen sink.

    Deb Westbury
    westburysavon@peoplepc.com

    Reply

  4. Renee
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 03:42:13

    What a great etsy shop! I would def. get the Meyer Lemon & Lavender lotion bar, the white tea and ginger soap as well as everything but the kitchen sink! (Among others! I’m with Debora; I could go crazy!) Thanks for the chance to win! ~Renee’

    Reply

  5. naomi winkel
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 10:02:55

    I am a new fan and I would love to try your lip balms. The one I want to try the most is Coconut Lip Balm.

    Reply

  6. Brittany Carra
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 12:28:18

    I would get Eucalyptus Blossom Solid Lotion Bar, Everything But the Kitchen Sink Soap, and Coconut Lip Balm. There were a few others I have my eye on, but that puts me over $15. 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply

  7. Pamela Seppala
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 12:37:22

    I would do something sweet for my Hubs. He takes a bath every night! So the masculine scented Beau Bremmel soak would be perfect for him. As for me, I have never tried a lotion bar so I would go for the Meyer Lemon and Lavender lotion bar. Is it soap or lotion or both?

    Reply

    • veggiegrl
      Apr 25, 2011 @ 13:12:01

      It is a lotion. There is only beeswax, coconut oil, and avocado oil (no soap at all) 🙂 Your Hubs is a lucky guy if you would choose stuff for him.

      Reply

  8. heather stevens
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 19:46:35

    I would get some vanilla lip balm, meyer lemon & lavender bar, the kitchen sink bar (really cute).

    Reply

  9. Elaine Harris Thompson
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 20:15:48

    I would buy Carrot Cupcake bath soak, Black Amber and Lavendar bath bomb, Arabian Spice Linen/Room Spray and Everything but the Kitchen soap and owe you a dollar. Yep, that’s what I’d buy…thanks!

    Reply

  10. Jordan P
    Apr 25, 2011 @ 21:51:26

    Oh wow, the white tea and ginger and the capri olivo bath bombs would be first on my list, the yoga mat spray (what a lifesaver!) and the arabian spice soap!

    Reply

  11. susanne arsenault
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 08:27:55

    I would def buy some Bath Soak, Some Bath Bombs and I would love to try the room spray!!! Ty for the chance to win!!

    Reply

  12. Julia Beverly
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 21:30:24

    I would def get 2 Everything But bars & a Meyer Lemon lotion bar!

    Reply

  13. Carissa Gorman
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 11:27:08

    I would get some linen spray’s & lotion bars! So excited to get my goodies I just ordered & try them out!

    Reply

  14. Mary S
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 20:58:39

    Yum! love your scents. I would get:
    Everything but the kitchen sink soap
    Mint Julep Lip Balm
    Carrot Cupcake bath soap
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

