Soapy Saturday

Got my supplies all out and ready

Got my colors all mixed in some glycerin

I made a 4 lb batch of soap that I split into 2 batches.

This one is Plain Jane.  Unscented and not colored

This is the one I used all the colors on.  This one is also scented with a blend of Sweet Meyer Lemon Fo, Moroccan Mint FO, and Cedarwood EO.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Renee
    May 29, 2011 @ 02:56:16

    Hi!
    Can I ask… where did you get those molds? I love them!

    Renee’

    Reply

Leave a Reply

