No sew cafe curtains

I love bargains and I hate above all else paying full price for anything.  I have been on the hunt for some cute cafe curtains for the window above the kitchen sink.  The pre-made curtains are always expensive (at least to me) and kind of cheesy.  I am a young hip modern gal I should have young hip modern curtains.  As I was tooling around Target today it came to me:
What you need for this awesomness:
1 tension rod: $3.78
2 sets of clip rings: $9.78
2 fabric napkins in a cute design: $4.98

Total for the project: $18.54

The best part about this set up is that I can easily change the curtains as I find new ones, get sick of the old ones, or want to do something seasonal.  Also, since these are made of cotton they are washable.  So what do you think?  I ❤ them!

Leave a Reply

